My Gear

I have two machines one is a 5 year old Desktop (Self made) and a Toshiba Satellite A50 (2000 Model) ..

  • My Desktop

Processor : Intel Core 2 Duo 6600 @ 2.40 Ghz
Motherboard : Asus P5W DH Deluxe (great mobo)
Graphics : GeForce 9500 GT  512 MB Ram
RAM : 4 GB
OS : Windows 7 Ultimate and Ubuntu 12.10

  • My Laptop (Toshiba Satellite A50)

Thou this is an old machine I love it because this runs Xubuntu 12.10 and does it’s job well..🙂

  • PhoneSamsung Nexus S (Google Phone) running CM 9 … I love this phone and can’t do without it..
This entry was posted in My. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

